laveste pris Saving Midnight by Suzy Zail wyVwi4Xb

  • Model: wyVwi4Xb
  • 2087 Antal på lager

DKK116

Qty:
Product Description:

From the author of The Wrong Boy another gripping read about one boys fight for survival during WWII. Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgos War Horse. From the author of The Wrong Boy another gripping read about one boys fight for survival during WWII. Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgos War Horse. Fourteenyearold Alexander Altmann doesnt need to look at the number tattooed on his arm. A10567 he knows it by heart. He also knows that to survive Auschwitz he has to toughen up. When he